Meet our team

As an award-winning Sage specialist partner, we aim to sustain great relationships with both our customers and suppliers.

Chris Smith

Managing Director
chris.smith@smithcooper.co.uk

Richard Brewster

Technical Director
richard.brewster@smithcooper.co.uk

Victoria Riley

Sage Support Manager
victoria.riley@smithcooper.co.uk

Craig Taylor

Implementation Manager
craig.taylor@smithcooper.co.uk

Michael Kenney

Development Manager
michael.kenney@smithcooper.co.uk

Christie O'Connor

Sage Support Team Leader
christie.oconnor@smithcooper.co.uk

Richard Torr

Senior Solutions Consultant
richard.torr@smithcooper.co.uk

Priya Kudhail

Digital Product Marketing Manager
priya.kudhail@smithcooper.co.uk

And that's just the core team. Working alongside them we have an experienced and dedicated support team, developers, sales consultants and more! All based here in the UK and working daily to support our SME clients.